1. Choice Title
Open FT - Prosa 16-17
Date/Time Title/Site Availability
Thu 20 Oct 2016 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Cabaret

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Fri 21 Oct 2016 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Cabaret

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sat 22 Oct 2016 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Cabaret

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sun 23 Oct 2016 16:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Cabaret

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Thu 24 Nov 2016 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Il Berretto a Sonagli

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Fri 25 Nov 2016 15:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Il Berretto a Sonagli

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sat 26 Nov 2016 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Il Berretto a Sonagli

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Tue 06 Dec 2016 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

La Pazzia di Orlando

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Thu 15 Dec 2016 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Una giornata particolare

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Fri 16 Dec 2016 15:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Una giornata particolare

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sat 17 Dec 2016 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Una giornata particolare

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sun 18 Dec 2016 16:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Una giornata particolare

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Wed 11 Jan 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Casa di Bambola

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Thu 12 Jan 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Casa di Bambola

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Thu 26 Jan 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

The pride

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Fri 27 Jan 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

The pride

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sat 28 Jan 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

The pride

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sun 29 Jan 2017 16:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

The pride

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Fri 03 Feb 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Nudi e crudi

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sat 04 Feb 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Nudi e crudi

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sun 05 Feb 2017 16:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Nudi e crudi

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Thu 16 Feb 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Non ti pago

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Fri 17 Feb 2017 15:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Non ti pago

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sat 18 Feb 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Non ti pago

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Thu 23 Feb 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

I duellanti

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Fri 24 Feb 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

I duellanti

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sat 25 Feb 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

I duellanti

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Fri 10 Mar 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Fedra

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sat 11 Mar 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Fedra

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sun 12 Mar 2017 16:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Fedra

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Fri 17 Mar 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Quello che non ho

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sat 18 Mar 2017 21:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Quello che non ho

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Sun 19 Mar 2017 16:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Quello che non ho

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
Open FT - Danza 16-17
Date/Time Title/Site Availability
Wed 30 Nov 2016 15:00 On sale on-line from 10/12/16 9:00 AM

Title

Romeo e Giulietta

Site

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara - Ferrara FE ITA
  1. Choice Title